!! SALE !!
 
Return to Medic Filter 800 Power Tower Air Purifier
Sort By::
Page of 1


  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our Medic Filter is excellent! February 1, 2018
Reviewer: John Lin from MidLevels  
My family and I just moved into our new unit three weeks ago. We've have been hearing more and more about the poor indoor air quality in most homes today and decided to try Renaud Air's Indoor Quality Test. Since our home was new that the air must be great. After seeing the results I was almost afraid to take another breath. My husband and I decided to purchase the Medic Filter 800 air purifier at once. We took your advice and after using the unit for six days we retested in the same room. I only wish we would have purchased one sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied with air purifier July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Wong from North Point  
I am glad to report that I am very satisfied with my purchase of the Medic Filter 800 air purifier, and also with your service. So much so that I have recommended it to my company for our office space. I have less dusting to do at home since I have been using the air purifier and am thinking of purchasing another one unit in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended air purifier July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Crystal Tam from Peak  
I highly recommend the Medic Filter 800 There’s no doubt that it is working hard in this open [office] space, as we all notice a huge difference in air quality whenever we have to go to another floor.

We have the cleanest air in the entire building! I let it run on the 2nd level and if I suddenly smell a fragrance or other chemical, I turn it up a few levels. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love it! July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kay Tse from Wan Chai  
My husband and I purchased a Medic Filter 800 from you and we absolutely love it! It really has helped me with my allergies (two pets in our condo and a baby on the way). Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean air for my home July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Yuen from Peak  
This air purifier is very effective and energy efficient! It removes almost all impurities, including things like allergens. It's great for medium sized spaces, and can purify my whole apartment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my Medic Filter! July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mandy Cheung from Wan Chai  
I love my Medic Filter air purifier, I love the way my house smells when I first walk in, it smells so clean. It is so nice to be confident when we have friends and tells us that our house smells ok. It has helped my sinuses and allergies too.
I have used mine for several months now and I would recommend it to anyone. It is wonderful! I never thought anything like this would be this effective...but it works. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
No More Allergic Rhinitis! April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Rigon from Central  
My family and I suffer tremendously from allergic rhinitis, year round allergies and asthma, especially during the winter months. We have great relief in the summers when we are able to blast the a/c but up until now the winter and fall months have been a killer for our symptoms. Usually we were prone to a lot of sinus issues/infections during these months and horrible quality of breathing and sleeping.

I had purchased one of these originally for a friend with a degenerative illness and he mentioned it has worked wonders for relief of his symptoms. At this point I purchased one for my home and it has worked miracles for us!

Wow! We were so impressed with the results that within a few weeks I had purchased a total of 3 for different spaces of our homes and another one for a relative's home. We breathe better, have no more sinus headaches, are off the horrible medications we had to take on a daily basis that were having bad side effects, sleep like babies and overall enjoy a much better quality of life.

I recommend this item to any and everyone I know, don't hesitate to purchase one or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied with my Medic Filter 800! March 30, 2017
Reviewer: John Choi from Central, Hong Kong  
Thanks to you for the Medic Filter Power Tower 800 units! We have received them here in Central Hong Kong and are very happy with them. We love the new smell or the two rooms we’ve placed them in. In fact, we’re so pleased with their performance we’d like to request two more of the same units!

Was this review helpful to you?